Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd Team - The team

Alex Mitchell

Midfield
W 4 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
12
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 12:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:30
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 17:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 11:30
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
a
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 00:01
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 00:01
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 12:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors