NOW: Pensions Men's Hockey League News

Reading Hockey Club RHC Camps - 2017

Summer Camp Details

Preston Hockey Club Report on the formation of a limited company to take over Preston Sports Club

Report on the formation of a limited company to take over Preston Sports Club by, club secretary, Julian Hickinbottom.

Preston Hockey Club Report on the Amalgamation of the Men's and Women's club

Report on the recent amalgamation of the men's and women's club by the club secretary, Julian Hickinbottom.

Reading Hockey Club Five-time Olympian joins Reading Hockey Club as Head Coach

We are delighted to announce the appointment of a new coaching team for the upcoming season!

Canterbury HC Canterbury HC joins Pitchero!

Welcome to Pitchero. Pitchero is a free online platform that allows your club to create a feature rich website and online community.

Reading Hockey Club Ravi Remembered

A great day was had by all...

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club

Results
Sun 26 Mar
Southgate vs Brighton and Hove
League 4 – 2
Sat 18 Mar
Brighton and Hove vs Wapping
League 2 – 3
Sun 12 Mar
Richmond vs Brighton and Hove
League 2 – 2
Sun 5 Mar
Brighton and Hove vs Oxted
League 3 – 2
Sat 4 Mar
Wapping vs Teddington
League 4 – 8
Sun 26 Feb
West Herts vs Brighton and Hove
League 5 – 2
Sat 25 Feb
Richmond vs Wapping
League 3 – 1
Sun 19 Feb
Brighton and Hove vs Sevenoaks
League 1 – 2
Sat 18 Feb
Wapping vs Cambridge City
League 2 – 5
Sun 12 Feb
Cambridge City vs Brighton and Hove
League 1 – 0
Sat 11 Feb
Wapping vs Southgate
League 0 – 3
Sun 5 Feb
West Herts vs Wapping
League 3 – 1

Club sponsors