NOW: Pensions Men's Hockey League News

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club The Hockey Women’s World Cup is coming to London in 2018

Enter the public ballot between 19 Aug - 6 Sept

Doncaster Hockey Club August 2017 Committee Newsletter - Preparing for the new season

Getting prepared for the new season.

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Accommodation Needed

Accommodation Needed, Brighton, Hove

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Juniors: 3 Sept 2017 - Open day and Registration day

All boys and girls (those in year 1 up to year 11) come along to play, have fun, register and find out about our great hockey club !

Reading Hockey Club Cricket and Hockey AGM

Sept 19th 8PM

Brooklands HC Men's Committee July 2017 Minutes

Men's Committee July 2017 Minutes

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club

Results
Sun 26 Mar
Southgate vs Brighton and Hove
League 4 – 2
Sat 18 Mar
Brighton and Hove vs Wapping
League 2 – 3
Sun 12 Mar
Richmond vs Brighton and Hove
League 2 – 2
Sun 5 Mar
Brighton and Hove vs Oxted
League 3 – 2
Sat 4 Mar
Wapping vs Teddington
League 4 – 8
Sun 26 Feb
West Herts vs Brighton and Hove
League 5 – 2
Sat 25 Feb
Richmond vs Wapping
League 3 – 1
Sun 19 Feb
Brighton and Hove vs Sevenoaks
League 1 – 2
Sat 18 Feb
Wapping vs Cambridge City
League 2 – 5
Sun 12 Feb
Cambridge City vs Brighton and Hove
League 1 – 0
Sat 11 Feb
Wapping vs Southgate
League 0 – 3
Sun 5 Feb
West Herts vs Wapping
League 3 – 1

Club sponsors