Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

UPDATED Pre season training

2 years ago By Rachel Haseloff

August Schedule

Week commencing 17th & 24th of August - ALL training at John Orwell Sports Centre Tench Street, London E1W2QD

Monday 17th August
L1/2 & L3-5 8:30-10pm (8pm for fitness)

Tuesday 18th August
M1-3 & M4-6 8:30-10pm (7:45pm for fitness)

Wednesday 19th August
M7-10 & L6-8 8:30-10pm

Monday 24th August
L1/2 & L3-5 8:30-10pm (8pm for fitness)

Tuesday 25th August
M2-3 & M4-6 8:30-10pm (7:45pm for fitness)
*M1 away friendly

Wednesday 26th August
M7-10 & L6-8 8:30-10pm

Monday 31st August
BANK HOLIDAY - No training

As of Sept 1st training returns to Lee Valley
Please note the change of dates for L3-5 owing to Bank Holiday

Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre
Eton Manor,, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Leadmill Lane, London E20 3AD

Tuesday 1st September
Pitch 1 L1-3 8:30-10pm (8pm for fitness)

Wednesday 2nd September
Pitch 1 M1-3 - 8:30-10pm (7:45 for fitness)
Pitch 2 M4-10 8:30-10pm

Thursday 3rd September
Pitch 2 L6-8 & L4/5 8:30-10pm (8pm for fitness)

Regular schedule resumes
Monday 7th September
Pitch 1 L3-5 8:30-10pm (8pm for fitness)

Tuesday 8th September
Pitch 1 L1-3 8:30-10pm (8pm for fitness)

Wednesday 9th September
Pitch 1 M1-3 - 8:30-10pm (7:45 for fitness)
Pitch 2 M4-10 8:30-10pm

Thursday 10th September
Pitch 2 L6-8 8:30-10pm (8pm for fitness)

Where next?

Jolly Hoppy Sips as Wapping HC launches hat-trick of beers across East London pubs World first for Wapping with new hockey beer brand - tweet us @TheHockeyBeer
Welcome (back) to Wapping We're delighted you've chosen to be part of one of the best hockey clubs in London

Comments

Loading comments

Win a share of £250k for your club

Fixtures
Fri 15 Jun
h
Tournament 10:00

News sponsors

Club sponsors