Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

February 2015

Sat 28 Feb, 00:00, League
Wapping M1 defeat Cambridge City 2s

Wapping M1 defeat Cambridge City 2s

3 years ago

By Oliver Cooper

Wapping men’s 1st team hosted a strong and well organised Cambridge City side on Saturday, 28th February 2015, winning 4-0

January 2015

Sat 24 Jan, 00:00, League
Wapping 2; Harleston Magpies 1

Wapping 2; Harleston Magpies 1

3 years ago

By Ryan D'Souza

Goalscorers: Felix Styles (x2)

December 2014

Sat 6 Dec, 00:00, League
Chelmsford 1; Wapping 4

Chelmsford 1; Wapping 4

3 years ago

By Ryan D'Souza

Goalscorers; Aidoo-Nash (x2), Salvesen, Hyden

Sat 13 Dec, 00:00, League
Wapping 2; Peterborough 1

Wapping 2; Peterborough 1

3 years ago

By Ryan D'Souza

Goalscorers: Aidoo-Nash, Hyden

November 2014

Sat 29 Nov, 00:00, League
Felixstowe 1; Wapping 4

Felixstowe 1; Wapping 4

3 years ago

By Ryan D'Souza

Goalscorers: Heaslip, Styles x3

Sat 22 Nov, 00:00, League
Wapping 2; Cambridge University 0

Wapping 2; Cambridge University 0

3 years ago

By Ryan D'Souza

Goalscorers: Messent, Heaslip

Sat 15 Nov, 00:00, League
Wapping 8; Wisbech Town 0

Wapping 8; Wisbech Town 0

3 years ago

By Ryan D'Souza

Goalscorers: Cooper (x3), Heaslip (x2), Hyden (x2) and Styles

Sat 8 Nov, 00:00, League
Cambridge City 1; Wapping 2

Cambridge City 1; Wapping 2

3 years ago

By Ryan D'Souza

Goalscorers: Hyden, Bennett

Sat 1 Nov, 12:30, League
Wapping 2: Bedford 3

Wapping 2: Bedford 3

3 years ago

By Ryan D'Souza

Goalscorers: Styles, Aidoo-Nash

October 2014

Sat 25 Oct, 00:00, League
Blueharts 3;  Wapping 4

Blueharts 3; Wapping 4

3 years ago

By Ryan D'Souza

Goalscorers: Styles, Hyden, Cooper, Graham

Sat 18 Oct, 00:00, League
Wapping 4; St. Albans 2

Wapping 4; St. Albans 2

3 years ago

By Ryan D'Souza

Goalscorers: Aidoo-Nash, Bennett, Messent and Cooper

Sat 11 Oct, 00:00, League
Harleston Magpies 2; Wapping 2

Harleston Magpies 2; Wapping 2

3 years ago

By Ryan D'Souza

Goalscorers: Salvesen, Styles

Sat 4 Oct, 12:30, League
Wapping 4; Dereham 0

Wapping 4; Dereham 0

3 years ago

By Ryan D'Souza

Goalscorers: Hyden,Graham (x2), Pryce

September 2014

Sat 20 Sep, 00:00, League
Wapping begin season with frustrating defeat

Wapping begin season with frustrating defeat

3 years ago

By Oliver Cooper

Wapping men's 1s team began their 2014-15 campaign with a frustrating 5-4 defeat to Chelmsford on Saturday, 20th September 2014. Wapping included fiv

Sat 27 Sep, 00:00, League
Peterborough 2; Wapping 4

Peterborough 2; Wapping 4

3 years ago

By Ryan D'Souza

Goalscorers: Aidoo-Nash, Hyden (x2), Pryce

Fixtures
Sat 1 Sep
h
Mens 3rd Team Maidstone 1s
Pre-season 10:30
h
Mens 2nd Team OMT
Friendly 12:00
Sat 8 Sep
h
Ladies 5th Team PRESEASON TBC
Friendly TBC
h
Mens 2nd Team Woking
Friendly 12:00
h
Mens 3rd Team Woking Hockey Club
Pre-season 13:30

Team sponsors

Club sponsors