Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Mens 1st Team - The team

Max Bowerman

W 1 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Mens 2nd Team
September 2016
Sun 25 Sep, 13:00
h
Cup
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 8 Oct, 17:30
h
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 17:30
h
League
L
November 2016
Sun 27 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
February 2017
Sun 5 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 17:30
h
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 18:00
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 17:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors