Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 12:30

2
3
Dereham 1

Sat 23 Sep 12:00

Cambridge City 2
5
1
Norwich City 1

Sat 23 Sep 14:30

CoP 2
2
1
Cambridge Uni 2

Sat 23 Sep 13:00

2
3
I-ES 1
Waltham Forest 1
0
5

Sat 23 Sep 13:45

Wisbech Town 1
4
0
West Herts 2

Sat 30 Sep 12:00

Cambridge Uni 2
0
0

Sat 30 Sep 13:30

Dereham 1
1
1
Wisbech Town 1

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

I-ES 1
2
1
Cambridge City 2

Sat 30 Sep 13:00

Norwich City 1
4
2

Sat 30 Sep 12:30

1
4
CoP 2

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

West Herts 2
5
2
Waltham Forest 1
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 12:30

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Cambridge City 2
6
0
Cambridge Uni 2

Sat 7 Oct 14:30

CoP 2
1
2
Waltham Forest 1

Sat 7 Oct 13:00

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

West Herts 2
2
1
Dereham 1

Sat 7 Oct 13:45

Wisbech Town 1
0
2
Norwich City 1

Sat 14 Oct 12:00

Cambridge Uni 2
1
1

Sat 14 Oct 14:30

CoP 2
4
1
West Herts 2

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

I-ES 1
3
1
Wisbech Town 1

Sat 14 Oct 13:00

Norwich City 1
1
1
Dereham 1
Waltham Forest 1
0
2

Sat 14 Oct 11:30

2
4
Cambridge City 2

Sat 21 Oct 12:30

Sat 21 Oct 12:00

Cambridge City 2
2
2
Waltham Forest 1
Dereham 1
2
2
I-ES 1

Sat 21 Oct 13:00

7
2
CoP 2

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

West Herts 2
0
3
Norwich City 1

Sat 21 Oct 13:45

Wisbech Town 1
2
1
Cambridge Uni 2

Sat 28 Oct 12:00

Cambridge Uni 2
0
2
Dereham 1

Sat 28 Oct 13:00

CoP 2
4
5
Cambridge City 2
3
2
West Herts 2

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

I-ES 1
3
1
Norwich City 1

Sat 28 Oct 13:00

Waltham Forest 1
2
1

Sat 28 Oct 14:00

2
2
Wisbech Town 1
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 12:30

Sat 4 Nov 12:00

Cambridge City 2
2
1

Sat 4 Nov 13:30

Dereham 1
1
3

Sat 4 Nov 13:00

Norwich City 1
2
1
Cambridge Uni 2

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

West Herts 2
2
4
I-ES 1

Sat 4 Nov 13:45

Wisbech Town 1
1
5
Waltham Forest 1

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Cambridge City 2
5
1
West Herts 2

Sat 11 Nov 12:00

Cambridge Uni 2
2
4
I-ES 1

Sat 11 Nov 11:30

CoP 2
5
1
Wisbech Town 1

Sat 11 Nov 13:00

Waltham Forest 1
2
0
Dereham 1

Sat 11 Nov 12:30

4
3
Norwich City 1

Sat 18 Nov 12:30

1
7
Cambridge City 2

Sat 18 Nov 12:00

Dereham 1
1
0
CoP 2

Sat 18 Nov 14:30

I-ES 1
2
4

Sat 18 Nov 13:00

Norwich City 1
4
4
Waltham Forest 1

Sat 18 Nov 15:00

West Herts 2
3
2
Cambridge Uni 2

Sat 18 Nov 13:45

Wisbech Town 1
0
1

Sat 25 Nov 12:30

2
1
West Herts 2

Sat 25 Nov 12:00

Cambridge City 2
6
2
Wisbech Town 1

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

CoP 2
2
6
Norwich City 1

Sat 25 Nov 13:00

3
2
Dereham 1
Waltham Forest 1
1
0
I-ES 1

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

6
3
Cambridge Uni 2
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 12:00

Cambridge Uni 2
5
5
Waltham Forest 1

Sat 2 Dec 13:30

Dereham 1
1
3
Cambridge City 2

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

I-ES 1
2
2
CoP 2
West Herts 2
2
2
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 12:30

3
4
Norwich City 1

Sat 6 Jan 00:00

Cambridge City 2
2
1
I-ES 1

Sat 6 Jan 13:00

CoP 2
3
2
1
0
Cambridge Uni 2

Sat 6 Jan 13:45

Wisbech Town 1
1
2
Dereham 1

Sun 7 Jan 13:00

I-ES 1
1
1

Sat 13 Jan 12:00

Cambridge Uni 2
1
4
Cambridge City 2

Sat 13 Jan 13:30

Dereham 1
2
1
West Herts 2

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Sat 13 Jan 13:00

Norwich City 1
3
0
Wisbech Town 1
Waltham Forest 1
0
2
CoP 2

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Sun 14 Jan 12:00

Dereham 1
1
2

Sun 14 Jan 13:00

Norwich City 1
2
4
Cambridge City 2

Sun 14 Jan 15:00

West Herts 2
3
1
Wisbech Town 1

Sat 20 Jan 12:30

5
3
Cambridge Uni 2

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Cambridge City 2
3
1

Sat 20 Jan 13:00

1
2
Waltham Forest 1

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

West Herts 2
9
0
CoP 2

Sat 20 Jan 13:45

Wisbech Town 1
4
1
I-ES 1

Sun 21 Jan 17:00

10
2
Waltham Forest 1

Sat 27 Jan 12:00

Cambridge Uni 2
5
1
Wisbech Town 1

Sat 27 Jan 14:30

CoP 2
1
1

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

I-ES 1
3
2
Dereham 1

Sat 27 Jan 13:00

Norwich City 1
2
2
West Herts 2
Waltham Forest 1
0
3
Cambridge City 2

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Sun 28 Jan 12:00

Cambridge Uni 2
3
0
CoP 2
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 12:30

3
3
Waltham Forest 1

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Cambridge City 2
1
4
CoP 2

Sat 3 Feb 13:30

Dereham 1
4
2
Cambridge Uni 2

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

Norwich City 1
2
0
I-ES 1

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

West Herts 2
2
0

Sat 3 Feb 13:45

Wisbech Town 1
0
1

Sat 10 Feb 12:00

Cambridge Uni 2
0
4
Norwich City 1

Sat 10 Feb 11:30

Sat 10 Feb 13:00

1
2
Cambridge City 2

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

I-ES 1
5
2
West Herts 2

Sat 10 Feb 13:00

Waltham Forest 1
1
0
Wisbech Town 1

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

1
3
Dereham 1

Sat 17 Feb 13:00

Norwich City 1
2
1

Sat 17 Feb 13:45

Wisbech Town 1
0
8

Sat 24 Feb 12:30

Sat 24 Feb 13:30

Dereham 1
3
2
Waltham Forest 1

Sat 24 Feb 14:30

Norwich City 1
1
0

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

West Herts 2
3
5
Cambridge City 2

Sat 24 Feb 13:45

Wisbech Town 1
2
2
CoP 2

Sun 25 Feb 12:00

Dereham 1
2
4
Norwich City 1
March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 12:00

Cambridge Uni 2
1
3
Dereham 1
3
1

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

I-ES 1
3
2
Waltham Forest 1

Sat 10 Mar 13:00

Norwich City 1
5
2
CoP 2

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

West Herts 2
5
4

Sat 10 Mar 13:45

Wisbech Town 1
4
6
Cambridge City 2

Sun 11 Mar 00:00

I-ES 1
2
2
Cambridge Uni 2

Sat 17 Mar 12:30

5
3
Wisbech Town 1

Sat 17 Mar 14:30

CoP 2
1
2
I-ES 1

Sat 17 Mar 13:00

Waltham Forest 1
0
1
Cambridge Uni 2

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

3
3
West Herts 2

Sun 18 Mar 00:00

Cambridge City 2
1
5

Sun 18 Mar 12:00

Cambridge Uni 2
2
3
West Herts 2

Sun 18 Mar 13:00

Waltham Forest 1
2
5
Norwich City 1

Sat 24 Mar 14:30

CoP 2
6
3
Dereham 1

Sat 24 Mar 13:00

Waltham Forest 1
2
2
West Herts 2

Sat 31 Mar 13:00

5
0
Wisbech Town 1
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 00:00

Cambridge City 2
1
1
Dereham 1
3
2
I-ES 1

Sun 15 Apr 13:00

0
1
Norwich City 1

Team sponsors

Club sponsors