Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd Team - The team

Bradley Wherry

Fullback
W 7 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
3
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 13:30
a
League
D
Sun 25 Mar, 12:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 11:30
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 14 Oct, 15:30
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 17:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 11:30
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 00:01
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 27 Jan, 00:01
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 00:01
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors