Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd Team - The team

Caspar Paulus

Defender
W 4 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Wapping Printers
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 12:00
a
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 11:30
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 14 Oct, 15:30
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 17:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 11:30
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 00:01
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors