Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd Team - The team

Chris Holland

Midfield
W 9 L 3 D 5
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
6
Also plays for: Wapping Printers
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 13:30
a
League
D
Sun 25 Mar, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Mar, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 12:00
a
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 11:30
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sat 11 Nov, 11:30
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 25 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 00:01
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '15 , '25 )
Sat 27 Jan, 00:01
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 12:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors