Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd Team - The team

Hamish Forbes

Forward
W 5 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
6
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 11:30
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:30
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 17:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sat 11 Nov, 11:30
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 25 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 00:01
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors