Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd Team - The team

Kieran Edwards

Forward
W 6 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 12:00
a
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 11:30
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:30
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:45
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 00:01
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
a
League
D
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 11:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors