Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Mens 3rd Team - The team

Rory Twogood

Midfield
W 5 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
9
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 , '62 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 28 Oct, 17:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 11:30
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '50 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 , '45 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 13:30
a
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 00:01
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '65 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 00:01
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Club sponsors