Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Mens 4th Team - The team

Will Epsom

Midfield
W 17 L 2 D 5
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
16
Also plays for: Mens EH 7s Team
All appearances (24)
August 2015
Sat 29 Aug, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '4 )
Sat 12 Sep, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 19 Sep, 17:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '3 )
Sat 26 Sep, 12:30
a
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
Sat 10 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Sat 17 Oct, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
Sat 31 Oct, 17:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '2 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 16:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Sat 14 Nov, 17:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Sat 21 Nov, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sat 28 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 13:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '65 )
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '37 )
Sat 23 Jan, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '1 )
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 10:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Feb, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 20 Feb, 13:30
a
League
D
Sat 27 Feb, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 12 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors