Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Mens 5th Team - The team

Angus Turner

Defender
W 10 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
17
Also plays for: Mens EH 7s Team
All appearances (17)
September 2014
Sat 27 Sep, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Oct, 17:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Oct, 17:00
h
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Nov, 17:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Nov, 15:45
a
League
L
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 13 Dec, 11:00
h
League
L
January 2015
Sat 24 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2015
Sat 14 Feb, 15:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 11:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Mar, 11:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors