Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Sat 12 Mar, 15:00, League
Wapping Vs Ipswich Away

Wapping Vs Ipswich Away

1 year ago

By Lucy Todd

Natasha Close

Sat 5 Mar, 15:00, League
L1's Strong Performance

L1's Strong Performance

1 year ago

By Lucy Todd

By Hannah Gage

February 2016

Sat 27 Feb, 15:00, League
Ladies 1s secure promotion

Ladies 1s secure promotion

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Meg Pugh

Sat 13 Feb, 15:00, League
Top of the table clash

Top of the table clash

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Lu Bull

Sat 6 Feb, 15:00, League
10 point clear

10 point clear

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Helen Rees

January 2016

Sat 16 Jan, 15:00, League
Rearranged Sevenoaks Away for Ladies 1s

Rearranged Sevenoaks Away for Ladies 1s

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Lucy Todd

Sat 23 Jan, 15:00, League
L1s vs Stevenage

L1s vs Stevenage

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Bee Armstrong

Sat 30 Jan, 15:00, League
Sat 9 Jan, 15:00, League

December 2015

Sat 5 Dec, 15:00, League
On a Cold, Frosty (Sunday) morning

On a Cold, Frosty (Sunday) morning

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Fran Sutton

November 2015

Sat 21 Nov, 15:00, League
Ladies 1s continue unbeaten run

Ladies 1s continue unbeaten run

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Kate O'Sullivan Photo Iain McAuslan

Sat 14 Nov, 15:00, League
Farewell to Colvin

Farewell to Colvin

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Maria Keizer Photo Iain McAuslan

Sat 7 Nov, 15:00, League
Ladies 1s maintain unbeaten record

Ladies 1s maintain unbeaten record

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Lou Song

October 2015

Sat 31 Oct, 15:00, League
Top of the Table Halloween spectacular

Top of the Table Halloween spectacular

2 years ago

By Kate Radford

By Holly Colvin

Sat 24 Oct, 15:00, League
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00, League
5 out of 5

5 out of 5

2 years ago

By Kate Radford

By Hannah Gage

Sat 10 Oct, 15:00, League
Hard fought battle on the sand

Hard fought battle on the sand

2 years ago

By Kate Radford

By Bee Armstrong

Sat 3 Oct, 15:00, League
Another 3 points for Wapping Ladies 1s

Another 3 points for Wapping Ladies 1s

2 years ago

By Kate Radford

By Jo Ward and Kate Silbermann

September 2015

Sat 26 Sep, 15:00, League
Late start, big win

Late start, big win

2 years ago

By Kate Radford

Report by Jo Ward

Sat 19 Sep, 15:00, League
1st Match, 3 Points

1st Match, 3 Points

2 years ago

By Kate Radford

Back in East Division 1S, off to a winning start

Fixtures
Mon 23 Oct
h
Ladies 3rd Team
Training 20:00
Sat 28 Oct
h
Mens 6th Team Colchester 2
League TBC
a
Mens 7th Team Chelmsford 3
League TBC
h
Mens X1s Tower Hamlets 1
League TBC
h
Ladies 7th Team Crostyx 3
League 10:00
a
Mens 4th Team East London 2
League 11:00
h
Mens 9th Team Rochford 1
League 11:00
a
Ladies 3rd Team Witham
League 11:00
h
Ladies 4th Team Colchester 3
League 11:30
h
Ladies 2nd Team Stevenage 1
League 12:30
a
Ladies 8th Team East London 8
League 13:00
a
Mens 5th Team Redbridge & Ilford 1
League 13:30
a
Ladies 1st Team Norwich Dragons 1
League 13:30
h
Mens 2nd Team Wisbech Town 1
League 14:00
h
Mens 2nd Team Wisbech Town 1
League 14:00
h
Ladies 5th Team Harlow
League 14:00
a
Wapping X-Men East London 8
League 14:30
a
Mens 1st Team St Albans 1
League 15:00
a
Ladies 6th Team Brentwood 4
League 15:30
h
Mens 8th Team Maldon 2
League 16:00
h
Mens 3rd Team East London 1
League 17:00
Sun 29 Oct
h
Wapping Printers London Royals Mixed 1
League 12:30
a
Wapping Pirates Hackney Thundercats
Friendly 14:00
Mon 30 Oct
h
Ladies 3rd Team
Training 20:00
Sat 4 Nov
a
Mens X1s Waltham Forest 5
League TBC
h
Ladies 8th Team Upminster 6
League 10:00
h
Wapping X-Men Romford 2
League 11:00
h
Mens 1st Team Saffron Walden 1
League 11:30
a
Mens 6th Team Brentwood 3
League 12:30
h
Mens 7th Team Havering 2
League 12:30
h
Ladies 1st Team CoP 1
League 12:30
a
Ladies 4th Team Crostyx 2
League 12:30
a
Mens 8th Team Romford 1
League 13:00
a
Mens 2nd Team Dereham 1
League 13:30
a
Mens 2nd Team Dereham 1
League 13:30
h
Mens 4th Team West Herts 3
League 14:00
a
Ladies 2nd Team Sudbury 1
League 14:00
h
Ladies 6th Team Waltham Forest 3
League 14:00
a
Mens 9th Team Chelmsford 4
League 14:30
a
Ladies 5th Team Old Loughtonians 3
League 14:30
a
Mens 3rd Team Shefford & Sandy 1
League 14:45
h
Mens 5th Team Waltham Forest 2
League 15:30
a
Ladies 7th Team Witham 2
League 15:30
h
Ladies 3rd Team Southend
League 16:00

Team sponsors

Club sponsors