Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

January 2017

Sat 21 Jan, 00:00, League
L1s vs Cambridge Uni 1s

L1s vs Cambridge Uni 1s

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Becky Hart Photo: Ian McAuslan

Sat 28 Jan, 15:00, League
L1s vs Ipswitch

L1s vs Ipswitch

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Kate O'Sullivan

February 2017

Sat 11 Feb, 00:00, League
L1s vs Brom Becks (A)

L1s vs Brom Becks (A)

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

Snow, what snow?

Sat 4 Feb, 00:00, League
L1s vs Wisbech

L1s vs Wisbech

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Lucy Todd

December 2016

Sat 10 Dec, 00:00, League
L1s vs Norwich Dragons

L1s vs Norwich Dragons

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Aisling McKeon Photo: Iain McAuslan

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 00:00, League
L1s vs St Albans 2s

L1s vs St Albans 2s

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Ciara Murhpy

Sat 19 Nov, 00:00, League
L1s vs Maidstone

L1s vs Maidstone

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Kate O'Sullivan

Sat 12 Nov, 00:00, League
L1s vs Holcombe 1A

L1s vs Holcombe 1A

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Jess Taylor-Tibbot

Sat 5 Nov, 00:00, League
L1s Vs Old Loughts

L1s Vs Old Loughts

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Jade White Photo: Iain McAuslan

October 2016

Sat 22 Oct, 00:00, League
L1s vs Brom Becks

L1s vs Brom Becks

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Bee Armstrong

Sat 15 Oct, 00:00, League
Wapping L1s v Wisbech Town 1s

Wapping L1s v Wisbech Town 1s

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Maria Hyden-Keizer Photo: Kate Radford

Sat 8 Oct, 12:30, League
Wapping L1s v Ipswich L1s

Wapping L1s v Ipswich L1s

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Aoife Smyth Photo credit: Iain McAuslan

Sat 1 Oct, 00:00, League
Wapping L1s v Cambridge Uni L1s

Wapping L1s v Cambridge Uni L1s

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Becky Hart With an average age of 30 Wapping wolves give a lesson in hockey to the pups of Cambridge Uni with a 3-2 win.

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep, 12:30, League
Wapping L1s v Bedford L1s

Wapping L1s v Bedford L1s

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Lotta Paulus Photo credit: Iain McAuslan

Sat 17 Sep, 00:00, League
Wapping L1s vs Norwich Dragons 1s

Wapping L1s vs Norwich Dragons 1s

1 year ago

By Kate Radford

By Meg Pugh

Fixtures
Sat 8 Sep
h
Mens 3rd Team Woking Hockey Club
Pre-season 13:30
Sat 15 Sep
h
Mens 3rd Team London Wayfarers
Pre-season 15:00

Team sponsors

Club sponsors