Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wapping Hockey Club

View

Ladies 1st Team - The team

Ciara Murphy

Midfield
W 7 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Wapping Printers
All appearances (15)
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 12:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 12:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 13:30
a
League
D
Wed 6 Dec, 20:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 20 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 27 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
  • Green Card ( '60 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 02:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 13:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Mar, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 12:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Club sponsors